Contact details

Work with us
Contact details

Work with us
Milano

L.go Richini, 6 - 20122
Tel. +39 02.58215315

milano@biosmanagement.it

London

The Minster Building, Great Tower Street

London EC3R 7AG,

Tel. +44 20.39631003

london@biosmanagement.com

Roma

P.zza del Popolo, 18 - 00187
Tel. +39 06.36712846

roma@biosmanagement.it

Lugano

Quartiere Maghetti,
Via Canova, 15 - 6900
Tel. +41 91.2608800

lugano@biosmanagement.com

Barcelona

C/Balmes 188, 6°2a - 08006
Tel. +34 931.521006

barcelona@biosmanagement.com

Alba

C.so Piave, 174 - 12051
Tel. +39 0173.287371

alba@biosmanagement.it

Torino

Corso F. Ferrucci, 112 - 10138
Tel. +39 011.7544467

torino@biosmanagement.it

Bologna (Casalecchio)

Via Isonzo, 67 - 40033 
Tel. +39 051.3760608

 

bologna@biosmanagement.it